Pate a tarte – recette de tante Francoise !

23 Mar

Here we are, I decided to prepare a tart for Nikis 30th birthday!! After coming back from diner with my auntie and uncle ( who are visiting for a week only ) I start preparing the ingredients. Christian looks at me And says you see, I never saw your auntie making a tart without a home made pastry !! I felt so embarrassed that I immediately wanted to do A home MAde pasty !!!

Alors c est tres facile !!!!
200 g de farine
100 g de beurre
Un peu deau

Et hop tu malaxes le beurre et la farine, un melange bien consistent, pas collant… Tu letales au rouleau et tu mets tes fruits au choix!!! Super facile!!!

And thats it, the birthday girl loved the tart !!! Happy birthday Niki!!!

20110323-112338.jpg

20110323-111855.jpg

One Response to “Pate a tarte – recette de tante Francoise !”

  1. best email marketing software 2010 May 28, 2012 at 10:56 am #

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 95 other followers

